Blahk Santa The Rebirth Double Ep

Blahk Santa The Rebirth Double Ep Download

Cameroonian Hiphop producer Blahk Santa finally drops a new EP project “The Rebirth” which is currently distributed on major Cameroonian music websites and blogs such as,, etc and international platforms like spotify, itunes, amazon and many more.
Blahk Santa received credit last year for his joint EP ”Excuse My English” with rapper Blueprint Hakeem which got nominated for best Ep at Urban jamz Awards 2018.
     “The Rebirth” is a double EP consisting of 10 tracks, produced by Blahk Santa, featuring 13 Cameroonian artistes.

1) (Intro) Glory ft Chaze.
2) Business ft Yung Time x Mic Monsta x Skidi Boy.
3) I’m sorry ft Daddy Black.
4) TYMPB ft Wan Shey x Young Holiday.
5) Thrill ft Benny Clancy x Young Holiday x Skiezy Ayenkea.
6) Talk to me ft MC Neillex x Chaze x Blueprint Hakeem.
7) Where I’m From ft Young Fame x Blueprint Hakeem.
8) Self acclaimed ft Benny Clancy x Chaze x Young Holiday.
9) Bad Santa ft Chaze × Benny Clancy.
10) Night Out ft Prinzy.

Music bloggers and critical writers upon having a test session of EP had this to say:-

“It’s a tsunami. people should get ready for floods.”
Mockors Von Genuis, content provider and blogger at ‘’.

“It’s world class.”
Kenny Boy. Entertainment Journalist in South Korea.

“Yea Yea Yeaaaaa.”
Shupo Rene. Hip hop fan in Douala, Cameroon.

Download The Rebirth By Blahk Santa Below